Posting your rating...
Bacardi Torched Cherry rum

Bacardi Torched Cherry

Puerto Rico | Flavored

3.6/10 (22 ratings)
Serious improvement needed

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
4
3
3
5
4
1
1
1

Rate Bacardi Torched Cherry

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


22 Bacardi Torched Cherry ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted about 5 years ago by Reddew from United States with 53 ratings

Cheap rum with a cherry flavor. I would only use this as a mixer.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Folharth from Canada with 69 ratings

Great for some crazy-summer-drinks.

Ffffff

Posted 5 days ago by Docsarvis (PREMIUM) from United States with 136 ratings

This is twice as good as most Bacardi. I have it a 2 because so many other Bacardi rums were a 1 or less. Terrible. Tastes contrived and synthetic. Probably because it is.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Chris from Netherlands with 60 ratings

All these bacardi flavours are terrible, but who didn't drink them when young.. but my tip is to just skip!

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Isle1980 from Canada with 31 ratings

Sweet cherry flavour. A good rum for mixing or other, but not a good straight up drink.

Ffffff

Posted almost 3 years ago by Joola69 from United States with 2649 ratings

Bacardi line up has a few decent aged dark sipper rums, but on the absolute opposite end sits this vile liquid mixed with very artificial cherry flavor. Just bloody awful.

The top 10 worst rums I have ever tried:
1. Barbancourt 4y / 8y / 15y
2. Bounty Dark Rum from Fiji
3. Stroh 40 / 80
4. Plantation Pineapple Stiggin's Fancy
5. Villa Rica 23y
6. Mocambo 15y / 20y
7. Captain Morgan different variations
8. Don Papa 10y / 15y
9. Bacardi flavored "rums", all of them
10. Kraken rums

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by Anna from Poland with 16 ratings

Great mixer, cherry taste is just amazing (quite better in the first batch of the bottles, later more artificial), great for drinks

Ffffff

Posted about 4 years ago by Carlos from Canada with 36 ratings

Definitely not an everyday drink but was a fun one to try out. Tastes like cherry! Was great with sprite and to make cherry cokes. Mmmmmmm good

Ffffff

Posted about 4 years ago by Tim from Belgium with 2 ratings

Lovely stuff to mix with coke on à hot Summer evening. Certainly not a top rum, but blends very well.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Derek Harris from United States with 31 ratings

Imagine a mixture of cherry cough syrup and stale cigarettes. Have that flavor in your mouth? Good, now you do not even need to crack this bottle open. I'd rather eat a pack of cigarettes than drink a bottle of this. At least that way I would be able to say I never let this near my mouth.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Falcon91Wolvrn03 (PREMIUM) from United States with 440 ratings

This has a concentrated cherry flavor with Red Hots candy mixed in. It's not too hot, but that's what the taste reminds me of. Not terrible, but certainly not a good rum either.