Posting your rating...
Bacardi Coconut rum

Bacardi Coconut

Puerto Rico | Flavored

5.5/10 (34 ratings)
Easily consumable in a bind

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
3
3
5
4
8
4
6
1

Rate Bacardi Coconut

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


34 Bacardi Coconut ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by Harry from Germany with 1 rating

The best you can buy, if you need a coconut rum for your drinks. A fantastic and amazing flavour, specially women really like the flavour in Longdrinks and / or Cocktails.

Ffffff

Posted almost 4 years ago by Anna from Poland with 16 ratings

Bardzo dobry, nadaje się do koktaili, dobrze smakuje też bez niczego , definitywnie jeden z lepszych rumów Bacardi

Ffffff

Posted almost 4 years ago by DLK601 from United States with 11 ratings

I am rating this a 8 in the since of it makes a excellent mixer and comparing it only to other flavored mixing rums, not the stuff you would drink on its own as there is no comparison. Makes great mojitos when paired with the pineapple. $12/bottle it is cheaper and better than Malibu or parrot bay.

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by James from Canada with 10 ratings

A great flavored white rum that mixes well with citrus juices and cola.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by wlr75 from United States with 24 ratings

Purchased to make pina coladas. Thought it may enhance the coconut flavor that I love. Nope! Overpowering sweetness and alcohol burn. It was the purchase of a Bacardi product for me. I did find a use for it. My wife uses it to make a coconut rum cake. This way you get the sweetness and rum flavor all at once without added sugar. At least it hasn't gone to waste.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Ackman from United States with 11 ratings

This would be the perfect drink for high schoolers. It's got the alcohol plus a fun flavor.

All kidding aside, this reminded me of Malibu. I'm not fond of Malibu or this rum either. Do yourself a favor an get a real rum.

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Falcon91Wolvrn03 (PREMIUM) from United States with 446 ratings

I've tried a lot of the Bacardi flavored rums, and this is my favorite. Has a very nice strong coconut flavor that blends well with the rum. Not much else to the taste; pretty much a coconut rum. But it's ok.

If you want a really good coconut rum, I suggest you try the Koloa Coconut or the Parrot Bay 90 Proof Coconut (which I find to be FAR better than the regular Parrot Bay Coconut).

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Folharth from Canada with 69 ratings

Great for some crazy-summer-drinks.

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Remy from Netherlands with 42 ratings

Very sweet, but i like coco so that's why i'm giving this a 6 star rating. One of the better flavored rums from Bacardi. Okay if you mix it with coke.

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Jacob from United States with 10 ratings

One of the only coconut rums that are higher then twenty percent content. I would recommend this rum only for shots to have a good time.