Posting your rating...
Bacardi Grand Melon rum

Bacardi Grand Melon

Puerto Rico | Flavored

3.7/10 (23 ratings)
Serious improvement needed

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
2
6
1
8
4
1
1

Rate Bacardi Grand Melon

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


23 Bacardi Grand Melon ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

502dbc89a2586fce3db8e21e842bc519.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 5 years ago by Gareth from Curacao with 93 ratings

drinks for beginners not a good rum mix drink.....

F058755743f61385e1836605f7537ee6.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted almost 2 years ago by Ash B from Netherlands with 11 ratings

Fun for a minute regret for the whole night. Ps very chemical.

C0ab74a5e7022b6e14702ca291517964.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted about 1 year ago by MrMacho from Sweden with 11 ratings

watermelon and rum combined aint the best option, if u can... run!!!

6d0055f7e0fc5048549c0d7f22e22d95.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 1 year ago by Haderfck from Denmark with 13 ratings

Tjek min anmeldelse på Bacardi Razz - dette er det samme

F342a5e5c582d3ca729df9959c199761.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted almost 3 years ago by Joola69 from United States with 2650 ratings

Bacardi line up has a few decent aged dark sipper rums, but on the absolute opposite end sits this vile liquid mixed with very artificial watermelon flavor. Rat poison tastes good compared to this one.

The top 10 worst rums I have ever tried:
1. Barbancourt 4y / 8y / 15y
2. Bounty Dark Rum from Fiji
3. Stroh 40 / 80
4. Plantation Pineapple Stiggin's Fancy
5. Villa Rica 23y
6. Mocambo 15y / 20y
7. Captain Morgan different variations
8. Don Papa 10y / 15y
9. Bacardi flavored "rums", all of them
10. Kraken rums

24e1db9c5b13020ea0df97da5b7088c1.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 3 years ago by Anna from Poland with 16 ratings

bez smaku, sam alkohol, nie da się tego pić bez soku/cocacoli, a z praktycznie go nie czuć

40ac8387a3da5ec18546615117a28205.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 3 years ago by Miguel from Uruguay with 40 ratings

Sabor muy artificial, imposible de ingerir solo. Tal vez para algún Cocktail y tragos.

0c92d34774972c5e966c92b1dec58e53.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted about 4 years ago by Ackman from United States with 11 ratings

Watermelon does not go well with rum, that's why we have vodka. The candy like flavor turned me off. Sure I was called a wimp for not liking it, but then again my tastebuds put up the barrier.

16c94ff2fb8c4753b4947cb9d31b10b9.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted about 4 years ago by Anthony C from United States with 101 ratings

This rum is bad...... but......

I had it in a Landshark Lager, aka loaded Landshark; pretty sweet.

I'd say if you want to switch it up at a party, bring this with a similar beer.

Take full credit for the idea too.

50a39355eb21c5f19721c18d2629fdc5.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 4 years ago by Falcon91Wolvrn03 (PREMIUM) from United States with 440 ratings

What can I say? This is a watermelon flavored liquor. Not one of my favorite flavored rums, but ok if you like artificial flavoring.

24d591d4b97ebf5ff873c2b2f828c1bd.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 4 years ago by Folharth from Canada with 70 ratings

Great for some crazy-summer-drinks.