Posting your rating...
Bacardi Grand Melon rum

Rate Bacardi Grand Melon

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


23 Bacardi Grand Melon ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Posted almost 2 years ago by Ash B from Netherlands with 11 ratings

Fun for a minute regret for the whole night. Ps very chemical.

Posted 11 months ago by MrMacho (PREMIUM) from Sweden with 11 ratings

watermelon and rum combined aint the best option, if u can... run!!!

Posted over 1 year ago by Haderfck from Denmark with 13 ratings

Tjek min anmeldelse på Bacardi Razz - dette er det samme

Posted over 2 years ago by Joola69 from United States with 2555 ratings

Bacardi line up has a few decent aged dark sipper rums, but on the absolute opposite end sits this vile liquid mixed with very artificial watermelon flavor. Rat poison tastes good compared to this one.

The top 10 worst rums I have ever tried:
1. Barbancourt 4y / 8y / 15y
2. Bounty Dark Rum from Fiji
3. Stroh 40 / 80
4. Plantation Pineapple Stiggin's Fancy
5. Villa Rica 23y
6. Mocambo 15y / 20y
7. Captain Morgan different variations
8. Don Papa 10y / 15y
9. Bacardi flavored "rums", all of them
10. Kraken rums

Posted over 3 years ago by Anna from Poland with 16 ratings

bez smaku, sam alkohol, nie da się tego pić bez soku/cocacoli, a z praktycznie go nie czuć

Posted over 3 years ago by Miguel from Uruguay with 40 ratings

Sabor muy artificial, imposible de ingerir solo. Tal vez para algún Cocktail y tragos.

Posted almost 4 years ago by Ackman from United States with 11 ratings

Watermelon does not go well with rum, that's why we have vodka. The candy like flavor turned me off. Sure I was called a wimp for not liking it, but then again my tastebuds put up the barrier.

Posted almost 4 years ago by Anthony C from United States with 100 ratings

This rum is bad...... but......

I had it in a Landshark Lager, aka loaded Landshark; pretty sweet.

I'd say if you want to switch it up at a party, bring this with a similar beer.

Take full credit for the idea too.

Posted about 4 years ago by Falcon91Wolvrn03 (PREMIUM) from United States with 424 ratings

What can I say? This is a watermelon flavored liquor. Not one of my favorite flavored rums, but ok if you like artificial flavoring.

Posted over 4 years ago by Folharth from Canada with 70 ratings

Great for some crazy-summer-drinks.

Posted over 4 years ago by Allan Bjerreskov from Denmark with 116 ratings

If you are a teenager ordering your first drink at a club, then maybe - just maybe, you could go for this one. If you have anything like an acquired taste, steer clear. In a blind test I probably wouldn't even call this rum.

Posted over 4 years ago by Thomas Andersson from Sweden with 12 ratings

Blandas.

Posted over 4 years ago by Hedonist from Germany with 59 ratings

I guess the Barcadi flavored Rums are perfect for parties and to get girls out of their clothes. Not for sipping

Posted over 4 years ago by Chris from Denmark with 6 ratings

An ok room for mixing, pure not good. the price is fine, and work well for assorted drinks.

Posted almost 5 years ago by Reddew from United States with 53 ratings

Cheap rum with a watermelon flavor. I would only use this as a mixer.

Posted almost 5 years ago by Lasse Bloch from Denmark with 59 ratings

igen en rigtig teenage drink, ikke meget rum over det.

Posted almost 5 years ago by Rayden from Italy with 44 ratings

I'm not a fan of Bacardi or flavored rums, but I was curious about watermelon taste. Not bad, good for mixing drinks.

Posted about 5 years ago by Gareth from Curacao with 93 ratings

drinks for beginners not a good rum mix drink.....

Posted about 5 years ago by Morten Matthes from Denmark with 75 ratings

Tasted but not a fan of all these rums with flavour. But drinkable with a mixer

Posted over 5 years ago by Vesslan 5 from Sweden with 37 ratings

I drinken………….

Posted almost 6 years ago by Natalio from Argentina with 68 ratings

muy buen regalo

Posted about 7 years ago by Don Tucker from United States with 194 ratings

You aren't going to see many watermelon flavored rum. I love this with 7 Up. I'll be trying these flavors in all sorts of mixed drinks in the summer.

Posted about 7 years ago by jmp3 from United States with 88 ratings

Good mixed with cranberry juice