Posting your rating...
Bacardi Razz rum

Rate Bacardi Razz

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


75 Bacardi Razz ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Posted over 2 years ago by Youri from Netherlands with 62 ratings

I don't have the feeling that I'm drinking rum but it tastes pretty good with fanta on a sweet moment

Posted over 4 years ago by Jesper Vejle Krog from Denmark with 66 ratings

I don´t know how this liquid mess even found it´s way to the stores. There is no rum flavor and the raspberry flavour is certainly not from real fruit juices. You might as well use this as aftershave to sport your feminine side.

Posted almost 3 years ago by Dumle2000 from Sweden with 26 ratings

Well this is your solution. The perfect mixing rum for girls. They wont feel a thing :-P On a serious note these flavoured rums of Bacardi are actually not that bad. Weaker ofcourse but then not showing a sign of alcohol in the taste. Even in quite generous mixes...

Posted 3 months ago by Joakim Cederlöf from Sweden with 35 ratings

Perfekt att blanda med Fruktsoda/7Up och is toppat med en limeskiva.

Posted 3 months ago by coolkayaker from United States with 16 ratings

I drank a lot of this in college mixed with various sodas. It got the job done and was something different. I do not think I will purchase this again in my lifetime, but it was a part of my younger days and brings back memories!

Posted 4 months ago by Anny1996 from Netherlands with 6 ratings

Altijd lekker. Ik drink het met cola. Super lekker.

Posted 5 months ago by Marco Heijnens from Netherlands with 12 ratings

This has nothing to do with rum. It's ok to mix it with sprite, but that's it.

Posted 6 months ago by Adrian Adame (PREMIUM) from Czech Republic with 224 ratings

Kdo hledá elixír, zajímavá volba, určitě doporučuji ochutnat

Posted 6 months ago by LTheelen from Netherlands with 21 ratings

Tremendously sweet, and not in a good way. Only had it mixed with 7-up. But to be honest, that was enough.

Posted 10 months ago by MikeyA53 from Canada with 33 ratings

Use it for Caribbean type cocktails when we have guest over to the house.

Posted 10 months ago by roberto.azores from Portugal with 43 ratings

I did not like this one.
Very artificial taste in my opinion.

Posted 11 months ago by MrMacho (PREMIUM) from Sweden with 11 ratings

This one is horrible, shouldnt be allowed, and dont even try to mix it up with coke ;-)

Posted about 1 year ago by ProSafe from Germany with 13 ratings

Kaum rum und sehr künstliche Himbeere. Ist nicht zu empfehlen jedoch auch nicht das schlechteste was ich bisher hatte.

Posted over 1 year ago by René from Netherlands with 31 ratings

Too much flavour, but therefore very nice in (frozen) desserts. Not to drink neat.

Posted over 1 year ago by Haderfck from Denmark with 13 ratings

Den smager direkte katastrofalt, den eneste grund til at den ikke får 1 flaske-point er at den er drikkelig når man blander den med sodavand

Posted over 1 year ago by Chris from Netherlands with 60 ratings

This is filth.. doesn't taste like rum, doesn't look like rum, doesn't smell like rum. Doesn't deserve the name rum.. that simple

Posted about 2 years ago by Thatduchtidiot from Netherlands with 1 rating

this shouldn't be called rum, it has an awful artificial raspberry taste (possibly the reason why it isn't called Bacardi raspberry, because company's aren't allowed to call something raspberry flavour if there isn't any real raspberry in it) and worst of all its really quite syrupy, and turns your Bacardi and coke slightly more viscous. Just enough to make me gag. So please consider possible triggering of the gag reflex when you buy this "rum". But I strongly advise you not to.

Posted about 2 years ago by John Marius from Norway with 17 ratings

Smaker ikke rom.
God i drinker med mye blandevann.

Posted over 2 years ago by Leonhard from Germany with 22 ratings

Doesn't even remotely taste like rum, more like chewing gum.

Posted over 2 years ago by Bobanski from Denmark with 25 ratings

Not a rum. This is liqueur for mixing drinks.
Cheap price

Posted over 2 years ago by Snookerman from United Kingdom with 121 ratings

Errr....no....just no!

(a poor attempt to follow the flavoured vodka fashion?)

Posted over 2 years ago by xCorporalx (PREMIUM) from Germany with 80 ratings

...all else is torture...overly sweet and more chemical taste to it. Once and never again...

Posted over 2 years ago by Ronald from Netherlands with 18 ratings

This is really too much damn this is just too sweet and has nothing to do with rum

Posted over 2 years ago by Joola69 from United States with 2555 ratings

Bacardi line up has a few decent aged dark sipper rums, but on the absolute opposite end sits this vile liquid mixed with very artificial raspberry flavor. Just bloody awful.

The top 10 worst rums I have ever tried:
1. Barbancourt 4y / 8y / 15y
2. Bounty Dark Rum from Fiji
3. Stroh 40 / 80
4. Plantation Pineapple Stiggin's Fancy
5. Villa Rica 23y
6. Mocambo 15y / 20y
7. Captain Morgan different variations
8. Don Papa 10y / 15y
9. Bacardi flavored "rums", all of them
10. Kraken rums

Posted over 2 years ago by Thomas Breuning from Denmark with 185 ratings

Very synthetic and sweet. Barely usable as mixer because it's too sweet.