Posting your rating...

3.2/10 (75 ratings)
Serious improvement needed

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
5
27
16
15
8
1
1
2

Rate Bacardi Razz

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


75 Bacardi Razz ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

50a39355eb21c5f19721c18d2629fdc5.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted about 4 years ago by Falcon91Wolvrn03 (PREMIUM) from United States with 440 ratings

I had this side by side with the Bacardi Black Razz, and they were both very similar. But I prefer this.

Both are a bit on the bitter side, but the Black Razz added something called 'black sapote' which gave it even more bitterness. Neither are really that good, however. As far as Bacardi flavored rums go, I like their coconut, but not much else.

Ff4672fd4e6d730b9c8398626935d1cc.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 4 years ago by Jesper Vejle Krog from Denmark with 66 ratings

I don´t know how this liquid mess even found it´s way to the stores. There is no rum flavor and the raspberry flavour is certainly not from real fruit juices. You might as well use this as aftershave to sport your feminine side.

Cfcc2f92e6642cac135849c3757397a0.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted about 3 years ago by Dumle2000 from Sweden with 26 ratings

Well this is your solution. The perfect mixing rum for girls. They wont feel a thing :-P On a serious note these flavoured rums of Bacardi are actually not that bad. Weaker ofcourse but then not showing a sign of alcohol in the taste. Even in quite generous mixes...

5c4837bdc936453f4d156395f173f874.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 5 months ago by Joakim Cederlöf from Sweden with 35 ratings

Perfekt att blanda med Fruktsoda/7Up och is toppat med en limeskiva.

B878227c75a5f92237561c00aad6309a.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 5 months ago by coolkayaker from United States with 16 ratings

I drank a lot of this in college mixed with various sodas. It got the job done and was something different. I do not think I will purchase this again in my lifetime, but it was a part of my younger days and brings back memories!

6e37e4173260f89ac183127ef4b4bc6f.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 6 months ago by Anny1996 from Netherlands with 6 ratings

Altijd lekker. Ik drink het met cola. Super lekker.

1554a20ff3c82fcb382388635afc7cfd.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 8 months ago by Marco Heijnens from Netherlands with 12 ratings

This has nothing to do with rum. It's ok to mix it with sprite, but that's it.

0b441dd47f79396ea37500b0253f7198.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 8 months ago by Adrian Adame (PREMIUM) from Czech Republic with 233 ratings

Kdo hledá elixír, zajímavá volba, určitě doporučuji ochutnat

926f142244bbab09524e76a8830e6464.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 8 months ago by LTheelen from Netherlands with 21 ratings

Tremendously sweet, and not in a good way. Only had it mixed with 7-up. But to be honest, that was enough.

271e857ef8b669d2544f00e0e5d5fdbb.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 12 months ago by MikeyA53 from Canada with 34 ratings

Use it for Caribbean type cocktails when we have guest over to the house.

A164b169e2ce5a4f2faeaf91df06dadd.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted about 1 year ago by roberto.azores from Portugal with 46 ratings

I did not like this one.
Very artificial taste in my opinion.