Posting your rating...

3.1/10
80 ratings
Serious improvement needed

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
5
30
17
17
7
1
1
2

Rate Bacardi Razz

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

80 Bacardi Razz ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by LTheelen from Netherlands with 21 ratings

Tremendously sweet, and not in a good way. Only had it mixed with 7-up. But to be honest, that was enough.

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Falcon91Wolvrn03 (PREMIUM) from United States with 469 ratings

I had this side by side with the Bacardi Black Razz, and they were both very similar. But I prefer this.

Both are a bit on the bitter side, but the Black Razz added something called 'black sapote' which gave it even more bitterness. Neither are really that good, however. As far as Bacardi flavored rums go, I like their coconut, but not much else.

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Keith Proud from United States with 11 ratings

Looking for a rum I could drink on the rocks, and Bacardi was what the bar had available. I know better than to drink white or amber Bacardi on the rocks, so I tried the Razz. Not any better and barely drinkable.

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Hekke from Denmark with 12 ratings

Har fået denne et par gange mixed med Sprite.
Slet ikke noget for mig, alt for sød og kunstig smag

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Niels Kaas from Denmark with 43 ratings

Denne rom er som alle andre fra Bacardi kun til drinks

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Don Ron from Germany with 41 ratings

Habe diesen rum immer mit sprite getrunken. Ist aber nicht mehr mein Fall. Ist mir zur süß.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Remy from Netherlands with 42 ratings

Ok in the mix with fanta orange. Very sweet. better then bacardi lemon, but not my kind of thing.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Thomas Andersson from Sweden with 12 ratings

Blandas.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by jsanca from United States with 58 ratings

To be honest I prefer to enjoy flavored spirits on Vodka style, but this is not a bad proposed, with lemon and ice does not disappointment

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Chris from Denmark with 6 ratings

An ok room for mixing, but pure not good. the price is fine, and work well for assorted drinks.

especially with red or green soda it taste good.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Wessel Smits from Netherlands with 11 ratings

This rum is only drinkable with Fanta orange or lemon. No real rum. Very sweet