Posting your rating...

3.2/10 (79 ratings)
Serious improvement needed

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
5
29
17
16
8
1
1
2

Rate Bacardi Razz

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


79 Bacardi Razz ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted 6 years ago by Thijs Vrijburg from Netherlands with 17 ratings

zoet vind de baco tegen vallen bij de andere baco s

Ffffff

Posted 12 months ago by Adrian Adame (PREMIUM) from Czech Republic with 302 ratings

Kdo hledá elixír, zajímavá volba, určitě doporučuji ochutnat

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by LTheelen from Netherlands with 21 ratings

Tremendously sweet, and not in a good way. Only had it mixed with 7-up. But to be honest, that was enough.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by MikeyA53 from Canada with 34 ratings

Use it for Caribbean type cocktails when we have guest over to the house.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by roberto.azores from Portugal with 47 ratings

I did not like this one.
Very artificial taste in my opinion.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by MrMacho from Sweden with 11 ratings

This one is horrible, shouldnt be allowed, and dont even try to mix it up with coke ;-)

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by ProSafe from Germany with 13 ratings

Kaum rum und sehr künstliche Himbeere. Ist nicht zu empfehlen jedoch auch nicht das schlechteste was ich bisher hatte.

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by René from Netherlands with 32 ratings

Too much flavour, but therefore very nice in (frozen) desserts. Not to drink neat.

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by Haderfck from Denmark with 13 ratings

Den smager direkte katastrofalt, den eneste grund til at den ikke får 1 flaske-point er at den er drikkelig når man blander den med sodavand

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by Chris from Netherlands with 60 ratings

This is filth.. doesn't taste like rum, doesn't look like rum, doesn't smell like rum. Doesn't deserve the name rum.. that simple

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Thatduchtidiot from Netherlands with 1 rating

this shouldn't be called rum, it has an awful artificial raspberry taste (possibly the reason why it isn't called Bacardi raspberry, because company's aren't allowed to call something raspberry flavour if there isn't any real raspberry in it) and worst of all its really quite syrupy, and turns your Bacardi and coke slightly more viscous. Just enough to make me gag. So please consider possible triggering of the gag reflex when you buy this "rum". But I strongly advise you not to.