Posting your rating...
Bacardi Limon rum

Bacardi Limon

Puerto Rico | Flavored

3.5/10
116 ratings
Serious improvement needed

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
10
30
20
19
23
6
4
1
3

Rate Bacardi Limon

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

116 Bacardi Limon ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by Herman (PREMIUM) from United States with 97 ratings

We first tried Limon outside the Bacardi plant. The bartender offered Limon with lemonade, and boy was that refreshing on a hot tropical day. Instead of going on the plant tour, I could have stayed under the canopy and drank this all day.

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Beukeboom from United States with 305 ratings

Simple: pass on this garbage...buy a decent white rum and squeeze some real citrus into it. Much better than Bacardi Limon.

[NOTE: I am bummed out to finish the evening with something as crappy as this.]

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Patrick from Canada with 30 ratings

This must be the worst Rum I have ever had........

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Remy from Netherlands with 42 ratings

Terrible, even when mixed with coke. chemical taste

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by mistercoughy from United States with 239 ratings

There is no reason on earth to drink this. You will be a MUCH happier person by using better rum and freshly-squeezed lemon juice, plus whatever else you want to add. This stuff is anti-rum.

Ffffff

Posted 6 years ago by Kenneth Olesen from Denmark with 77 ratings

Bad... Very bad. For mixing only, and even there its semi-bad. Can sometimes work in the right enviroment (Summer) with cola and lots of ice!
But not for anything else, call it summer-rum studies-rum youth-rum whatever you want.. Just dont call it RUM :-)

Small rr

Posted 2 months ago by KINhuna from United States with 11 ratings

BOMBED its taste test. Was looking for something refreshing. Burial At Sea pending.

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by Ronald from Netherlands with 18 ratings

These kind of drinks don't belong in this place. Get something else.

Small earl profile picture  3

Posted over 5 years ago by Earl Elliott from Canada with 202 ratings

Sugar: 50 gpl. I tried it neat and it was okay as a dare, but I immediately searched for something to mix it with. Tried soda but that was too blah, so I tried Tonic water with a slice of lemon, and it was okay. Then I tried it with a bit of lemonade and a lot of ice and it was quite decent on a hot day in New York.

Ffffff

Posted 7 years ago by Jonas Nielsen from Denmark with 8 ratings

Den har vi vidst alle drukket i vores unge dage...

Small img 0819

Posted 1 month ago by Morten Graenge from Denmark with 47 ratings

Bør kun anvendes til drinks, selv der er det ikke nogen stor oplevelse.