Posting your rating...
Bacardi Limon rum

Bacardi Limon

Puerto Rico | Flavored

3.5/10(114 ratings)
Serious improvement needed

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
10
29
19
19
23
6
4
1
3

Rate Bacardi Limon

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

114 Bacardi Limon ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by 5691Aa (PREMIUM) from United States with 29 ratings

Ok for a beginner rum and coke, but doesn't taste good. Harsh, burns going down, after taste approaching lime

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Beukeboom from United States with 305 ratings

Simple: pass on this garbage...buy a decent white rum and squeeze some real citrus into it. Much better than Bacardi Limon.

[NOTE: I am bummed out to finish the evening with something as crappy as this.]

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Patrick from Canada with 30 ratings

This must be the worst Rum I have ever had........

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Remy from Netherlands with 42 ratings

Terrible, even when mixed with coke. chemical taste

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by mistercoughy from United States with 239 ratings

There is no reason on earth to drink this. You will be a MUCH happier person by using better rum and freshly-squeezed lemon juice, plus whatever else you want to add. This stuff is anti-rum.

Ffffff

Posted almost 6 years ago by Kenneth Olesen from Denmark with 77 ratings

Bad... Very bad. For mixing only, and even there its semi-bad. Can sometimes work in the right enviroment (Summer) with cola and lots of ice!
But not for anything else, call it summer-rum studies-rum youth-rum whatever you want.. Just dont call it RUM :-)

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by Ronald from Netherlands with 18 ratings

These kind of drinks don't belong in this place. Get something else.

Ffffff

Posted almost 7 years ago by Jonas Nielsen from Denmark with 8 ratings

Den har vi vidst alle drukket i vores unge dage...

Ffffff

Posted 3 days ago by Haberer from Austria with 20 ratings

seriously, who enjoys this stuff? its booze directly made for alcoholics if you ask me.

Small img 20210101 wa0019

Posted 2 months ago by Craiglee from Netherlands with 73 ratings

Barely drinkable, even after a walk through the desert.

Ffffff

Posted 5 months ago by E_Winston from United States with 17 ratings

However it wasn’t. I ended up giving this away to some movers.