Posting your rating...
Bacardi Limon rum

Rate Bacardi Limon

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


110 Bacardi Limon ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Posted almost 4 years ago by Rob from United States with 50 ratings

I wouldn't drink on the rocks but if you are looking for a light tasting mixer or something cheap to take shots of it works.

Posted about 4 years ago by Beukeboom from United States with 305 ratings

Simple: pass on this garbage...buy a decent white rum and squeeze some real citrus into it. Much better than Bacardi Limon.

[NOTE: I am bummed out to finish the evening with something as crappy as this.]

Posted over 3 years ago by Patrick from Canada with 30 ratings

This must be the worst Rum I have ever had........

Posted over 4 years ago by Remy from Netherlands with 42 ratings

Terrible, even when mixed with coke. chemical taste

Posted over 4 years ago by mistercoughy from United States with 239 ratings

There is no reason on earth to drink this. You will be a MUCH happier person by using better rum and freshly-squeezed lemon juice, plus whatever else you want to add. This stuff is anti-rum.

Posted about 5 years ago by Kenneth Olesen from Denmark with 77 ratings

Bad... Very bad. For mixing only, and even there its semi-bad. Can sometimes work in the right enviroment (Summer) with cola and lots of ice!
But not for anything else, call it summer-rum studies-rum youth-rum whatever you want.. Just dont call it RUM :-)

Posted over 2 years ago by Ronald from Netherlands with 18 ratings

These kind of drinks don't belong in this place. Get something else.

Posted about 6 years ago by Jonas Nielsen from Denmark with 8 ratings

Den har vi vidst alle drukket i vores unge dage...

Posted 10 days ago by Anthony C from United States with 100 ratings

Seriously.... pretty decent citrus rum for all of you mixers or rum bucket fans.

Posted about 2 months ago by Docsarvis (PREMIUM) from United States with 27 ratings

Maybe in a glass with 90% cola or some other innard corroding liquid. Doesn't taste like lemon at all. Sort of a vague citrus and turpentine blend. It just isn't fair to even include this in the rum category. It works OK at removing stains from the floor of my garage.

Posted 3 months ago by Joakim Cederlöf from Sweden with 35 ratings

Perfekt att blanda med fruktsoda/7 Up med is och en limeskiva

Posted 6 months ago by Marco Heijnens from Netherlands with 12 ratings

It's so bad, it ruins your coke if you mix it...so I won't even talk about drinking it neat.

Posted 6 months ago by LTheelen from Netherlands with 21 ratings

Another one in the line of bacardi's flavored rums. And another one which seriously needs something added to make it drinkable.

Posted 7 months ago by Regue from Spain with 1 rating

Tiene una mezcla de un sabor amargo del limón y ademas no deja resaca

Posted 11 months ago by roberto.azores from Portugal with 43 ratings

I tried this one only in mojito.
Not good taste, and burns a little.

Try something else...

Posted 11 months ago by MrMacho (PREMIUM) from Sweden with 11 ratings

Great in drinks otherwise no thanks :-). Bacardi Lemon and Cola in summertime is a perfect match :-)

Posted 11 months ago by Pditty911 from United States with 10 ratings

Looking for a rum that mixes with coke/diet coke and gives you that fake "Diet Coke Lemon" taste and gets you drunk for the big game. Well here ya go. Packed in shoulder to shoulder with obnoxious NFL fans on public transport this rum mixed in a 48 oz tumbler will get you to the game without murdering anyone. It is better than regular Bacardi... I guess... mixed... just don't go all in with shots. They say the solution to pollution is dilution so like all Bacardi products go heavy on the mix until the effects start kicking in. When the drummers pounding on plastic buckets outside the stadium start sounding good then you can start skipping the mix and go for it.

If you have company make sure you flip this bottle around like Tom Cruise in Cocktail as that will be the highlight of serving this to anyone you like.

Wow there are a lot of Bacardi Rums...

Posted about 1 year ago by Superficial from Spain with 6 ratings

No da resaca.
Aceptable para mezclas muy especialmente para refrescantes mojitos.

Posted about 1 year ago by 5691Aa (PREMIUM) from United States with 22 ratings

Ok for a beginner rum and coke, but doesn't taste good. Harsh, burns going down, after taste approaching lime

Posted about 1 year ago by Rob from Netherlands with 11 ratings

Bacardi Limon is gemaakt van rum en natuurlijke citrusaroma's. Bacardi Limon geeft een explosie van zuivere en sprankelende citrusfruitsmaken die niet te vergelijken zijn met welke spirit dan ook.
Prima om in de cola te mixen verder niks bijzonders.

Posted over 1 year ago by René from Netherlands with 31 ratings

Not a rum I would drink neat, best used in fruity summer cocktails that require lemon.

Posted over 1 year ago by Chris from Netherlands with 60 ratings

I call anything like this rumrape.. can we press charges somewhere? 😅

Posted over 1 year ago by eddieo from United States with 91 ratings

Go for a better light like Don Q and squeeze the lime in, lazy.

Posted over 1 year ago by Marco from Netherlands with 6 ratings

............................................................

Posted almost 2 years ago by Awinash from Netherlands with 17 ratings

Dont make Bacardi limon. Strange enough it taste like a big ass lemon. I wouldnt recommend it.