Posting your rating...
Bacardi Limon rum

Bacardi Limon

Puerto Rico | Flavored

3.5/10 (114 ratings)
Serious improvement needed

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
10
28
20
19
23
6
4
1
3

Rate Bacardi Limon

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

114 Bacardi Limon ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Falcon91Wolvrn03 (PREMIUM) from United States with 461 ratings

I found the lemon flavor in this rum to be a bit on the tart side, maybe even slightly bitter too. It tasted kind of like real lemon, but I don't think that works with rum. It's not terrible, but not as good as other rums out there. Could be a decent mixer, but that's not how I rate rums.

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Beukeboom from United States with 305 ratings

Simple: pass on this garbage...buy a decent white rum and squeeze some real citrus into it. Much better than Bacardi Limon.

[NOTE: I am bummed out to finish the evening with something as crappy as this.]

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Patrick from Canada with 30 ratings

This must be the worst Rum I have ever had........

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Remy from Netherlands with 42 ratings

Terrible, even when mixed with coke. chemical taste

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by mistercoughy from United States with 239 ratings

There is no reason on earth to drink this. You will be a MUCH happier person by using better rum and freshly-squeezed lemon juice, plus whatever else you want to add. This stuff is anti-rum.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Kenneth Olesen from Denmark with 77 ratings

Bad... Very bad. For mixing only, and even there its semi-bad. Can sometimes work in the right enviroment (Summer) with cola and lots of ice!
But not for anything else, call it summer-rum studies-rum youth-rum whatever you want.. Just dont call it RUM :-)

Ffffff

Posted 3 years ago by Ronald from Netherlands with 18 ratings

These kind of drinks don't belong in this place. Get something else.

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by Jonas Nielsen from Denmark with 8 ratings

Den har vi vidst alle drukket i vores unge dage...

Ffffff

Posted 18 days ago by Craiglee from Netherlands with 41 ratings

Barely drinkable, even after a walk through the desert.

Ffffff

Posted 4 months ago by E_Winston from United States with 17 ratings

However it wasn’t. I ended up giving this away to some movers.

Ffffff

Posted 5 months ago by NinjaHippo from United States with 18 ratings

Buy any other rum and some actual lemons or real juice just don't buy this.