Posting your rating...
Bacardi Limon rum

Bacardi Limon

Puerto Rico | Flavored

3.5/10(114 ratings)
Serious improvement needed

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
10
29
19
19
23
6
4
1
3

Rate Bacardi Limon

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

114 Bacardi Limon ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Falcon91Wolvrn03 (PREMIUM) from United States with 467 ratings

I found the lemon flavor in this rum to be a bit on the tart side, maybe even slightly bitter too. It tasted kind of like real lemon, but I don't think that works with rum. It's not terrible, but not as good as other rums out there. Could be a decent mixer, but that's not how I rate rums.

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by Vesslan 5 from Sweden with 37 ratings

smakar helt ok,men passar mer till fest.

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by Thijs Vrijburg from Netherlands with 17 ratings

niet te drinken niet lekker smaakt nergens naar bah

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by A.Greenleaf from United States with 51 ratings

I do all of my tasting neat, so this one is a little harsh for that. The first thing you notice is the smell kind of like lemon heads or lemon soap. I could see mixing this in a drink for a citrus boost. As a sipping drink this falls flat.

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by Allan Bjerreskov from Denmark with 116 ratings

This is for teenagers wanting to get drunk while sugar coating their teeth. Let's not call this a rum.

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by Miguel from Uruguay with 42 ratings

Bueno con bebidas cola. Sin dudas el mejor de los rons saborizados de Bacardi. Recomendable para tragos en fiestas!!!

Ffffff

Posted almost 7 years ago by Natalio from Argentina with 68 ratings

La mezcla perfecta para un Cuba libre

Ffffff

Posted almost 7 years ago by Mads from Denmark with 7 ratings

Very good with Red Bull.

Ffffff

Posted almost 7 years ago by Martin Grönvall from Denmark with 115 ratings

Ok, with cola.

Ffffff

Posted almost 7 years ago by Dustin Doran from United States with 79 ratings

Bacardi Limon was the first citrus rum I had ever had. I fell in love right off the bat. Love the hint of spicyness and the heavy citrus flavor.

Ffffff

Posted almost 7 years ago by John from United States with 16 ratings

This rum has a nice citrus flavor that goes great with orange juice. A little harsh to drink by itself.