Posting your rating...
Legendario Elixir de Cuba 7-Year rum

Legendario Elixir de Cuba 7-Year

Cuba | Gold

6.4/10
338 ratings
Tasty, but not quite great

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
3
7
8
15
41
70
115
42
21
16

Rate Legendario Elixir de Cuba 7-Year

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

338 Legendario Elixir de Cuba 7-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by Matt A from Canada with 12 ratings

Easy to sip for entry level rum drinkers. Also pairs nicely with a cigar...

Ffffff

Posted 1 month ago by Simonceli from Czech Republic with 26 ratings

We gotta know its not aged rum and its pretty sweet. Liked by many women for the reason. But its just nice to drink and chill with friends.

Ffffff

Posted 2 months ago by Midar from Czech Republic with 20 ratings

Sladší chuť, nižší voltaz, jemná chuť s příjemnou vůni pomeranče a Rolinek

Small 20210505 193505

Posted 2 months ago by JacaJaca from Poland with 25 ratings

Bardzo słodziutki i delikatny, szczególnie dla pań, dobrze ukryta alkoholowość.

Small arno en erik

Posted 3 months ago by Armi from Netherlands with 31 ratings

Verry nice elixer, Sweet raisins. My wife's favoriete.

Ffffff

Posted 3 months ago by Lubo from Poland with 1 rating

Intresting, but way to sweet. Its like vermouth or sherry.

Ffffff

Posted 4 months ago by klnibe from Sweden with 10 ratings

This is a realy great rum liqueur. Sweet and a great taste.
But if you expecting an age rum taste, and you dont like liqueur this may not be the choise for you.
But for me who like both this one is great in the right ocation.

Ffffff

Posted 4 months ago by Bart from Netherlands with 7 ratings

when you expect a rum and drink this, it is dissapointing. It's simply way to sweet. But when you know it's more liqueur then true rum and drink it after dinner with some coffee you can start appreciating it. Not real good but certainly not bad at all

Small rumrating

Posted 4 months ago by Milan from Slovakia with 60 ratings

Good price, this elixir offer sweet taste in combination of clean and smooth flavour, that is really good for girls which like sugar.

Ffffff

Posted 4 months ago by Simones from Slovakia with 35 ratings

This is one of the sweetest rums I have tasted. It has strong fruit and dry grapes aftertaste, because it is made or filtered with them. More like a liquer and one can have strong hangover if drinked without water.

Small img 20210101 104439

Posted 4 months ago by Jan Baštinec from Czech Republic with 93 ratings

Sweeeeeeeeet elixir of rum. I like it very good chill.