Posting your rating...
Legendario Elixir de Cuba 7-Year rum

Rate Legendario Elixir de Cuba 7-Year

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


276 Legendario Elixir de Cuba 7-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Posted over 4 years ago by Pascal from Canada with 181 ratings

C est un punch au rhum très liquoreux et goûte le caramel et les noisettes. Il est plus sucre qu un rhum normale.

Posted about 1 year ago by Niclas Carlman from Sweden with 77 ratings

This is more of a rumliquer but boy is it sweet. Quite tasty actually

Posted about 1 year ago by DonRON from Canada with 11 ratings

Very sweet .......good for sipping neat or on ice.

Posted at A Canfurnada about 1 year ago by Superficial from Spain with 6 ratings

You must try the Legendario Elixir method, this is authentic elixir.

Posted about 1 year ago by rumburak from Czech Republic with 12 ratings

Too sweet for me and never liked the aftertaste but it has its audience.

Posted about 1 year ago by Adrian Adame (PREMIUM) from Czech Republic with 224 ratings

moučníky můžu, za mne top, má své zasloužené místo v báru

Posted about 1 year ago by Redw007 from Slovakia with 10 ratings

Tento rum ma neprijemne prekvapil svojou sladkou chutou. Pripada mi to skor ako sirup s rumovou prichutou. Nie je to nic pre mna.

Posted about 1 year ago by Jab from Czech Republic with 40 ratings

No one should drink this. It is a torture. Not worth the price, terribly sweet. This is not a rum.

Posted about 1 year ago by Kekso from Slovakia with 28 ratings

sweet and teasty, womens love it, dessert after food

Posted about 1 year ago by stef from Belgium with 3 ratings

rather a sweet digestive rum that could be appreciated by the ladies i think

Posted over 1 year ago by Havanafan from Gibraltar with 17 ratings

I always have a bottle of Legendario 7 in my house. This is my choice when having friends over. Everyone likes it, and everyone can drink it, as it's not too strong. It has a pleasant aroma, and the best thing about it, is that you can both sip it, and mix it if you want. For people saying that it's too sweet...well, it's a personal opinion. Not for me. Just to make things clear: it's not a rum you would add to your collection, and have a sip once in a while, to enjoy its taste. But this is the one I have, when I just want a drink in the evening. At 14 euros for a bottle, I don't think there's anything to top it, for what it's purpose is.

Posted over 1 year ago by Akis from Greece with 32 ratings

Not too strong in alcohol but strong afterburn. Sweet. Taste honey and burned nuts.

Posted over 1 year ago by Kabi4 from Czech Republic with 13 ratings

Sweet taste... best choice for my wife... and my first entry to rum world...

Posted over 1 year ago by AdelAdelova from Czech Republic with 13 ratings

What to say to my loved one... this is the classic sweet piece I can drink every day.. easy to empty the bottle. I can say it’s a rum candy, perfect for young girls...

Posted over 1 year ago by Kolibrik from Czech Republic with 5 ratings

Truly a sugar bomb. Drinkable by everyone and anyone. Not really much rum flavor in the bottle but it will make your day so much brighter. Your female companions will never turn down a glass of this (neither will most men). Definitely not for a whole night of drinking, but one or two go down well as a sipper with no problem.

Posted over 1 year ago by Strit from Czech Republic with 5 ratings

Jeden z dobrých sladkých rumových elixírů (příjemných 34% alk).

Posted over 1 year ago by Alron from United Kingdom with 9 ratings

Sweet and perfect for soda combination; easy to find in South of Europe

Posted over 1 year ago by Kubit from Czech Republic with 32 ratings

Ultra babské pití, výrazně sladký. Pokud jste naladěni na tento rumový likér, tak pak to funguje a vše je ok. ......Jo možná jednou za delší čas v malé míře, jinak tuto lahev nevyhledávám.

Posted over 1 year ago by dragon from Slovenia with 16 ratings

Quite sweet, for my taste even too much for drinking more then a few glasses. As digestive you can have a glass or two, anytime though. I would say it is ladies rum of choice, but still very nice.

Posted over 1 year ago by Rangwath from Czech Republic with 15 ratings

Great if you like really sweet elixirs, but I'm afraid that for some people it might be just too sweet, but I enjoy it quite often because the price is nice.

Posted over 1 year ago by jiri.tutsch from Czech Republic with 24 ratings

Tomuhle rumu jsme neprisel na chut. Stal se z nej dochucovaci prostredek do latte a tam poslouzi skvele.
Nevim, co napsat vic - je to divny.
Sladky. Moc sladky. Az moc!
...a to mam sladke rumy moc rad.

Posted over 1 year ago by Blarne from Czech Republic with 6 ratings

Velmi medocve sladka zalezitost, kterou oceni hlavne zeny.

Posted over 1 year ago by AlexMo from Russian Federation with 130 ratings

Stylish bottle and soft cap.
The taste is very sweet, peach and grape. You don't feel that it only 34% alcohol - burning will be strong due to the presence of acids in the syrup.
Coordination of movements is broken quickly.
I recommend diluting with water. Cheese with nuts will be a good pair to this probably a good drink.

Posted over 1 year ago by robo_h from Slovakia with 19 ratings

If you like sweet rums that are not so strong, than go for this one.

Posted over 1 year ago by Macypeti from Hong Kong with 1 rating

Sweet like a liquor, but strong and you don’t even taste the alcohol. With a nice Cuban cigar and some soda water on side one of my all time favorite Caribbean getaway.
Price/taste the best choice ( if you have connections in Cuba)