Posting your rating...
Legendario Elixir de Cuba 7-Year rum

Legendario Elixir de Cuba 7-Year

Cuba | Gold

6.4/10
334 ratings
Tasty, but not quite great

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
3
7
8
15
40
68
114
42
21
16

Rate Legendario Elixir de Cuba 7-Year

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

334 Legendario Elixir de Cuba 7-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by IvoK from Czech Republic with 53 ratings

Color: dark caramel
Nose: raisin,wood,sweetness,alcohol
Taste: really sweet,raisin,liquer taste
Tail: very short,sweet

Bottle: upper average with nice cuban flag

Recommended for ladies,or mixing

Ffffff

Posted 2 months ago by Lubo from Poland with 1 rating

Intresting, but way to sweet. Its like vermouth or sherry.

Ffffff

Posted 3 months ago by klnibe from Sweden with 10 ratings

This is a realy great rum liqueur. Sweet and a great taste.
But if you expecting an age rum taste, and you dont like liqueur this may not be the choise for you.
But for me who like both this one is great in the right ocation.

Ffffff

Posted 3 months ago by Bart from Netherlands with 7 ratings

when you expect a rum and drink this, it is dissapointing. It's simply way to sweet. But when you know it's more liqueur then true rum and drink it after dinner with some coffee you can start appreciating it. Not real good but certainly not bad at all

Small rumrating

Posted 3 months ago by Milan from Slovakia with 60 ratings

Good price, this elixir offer sweet taste in combination of clean and smooth flavour, that is really good for girls which like sugar.

Ffffff

Posted 3 months ago by Simones from Slovakia with 35 ratings

This is one of the sweetest rums I have tasted. It has strong fruit and dry grapes aftertaste, because it is made or filtered with them. More like a liquer and one can have strong hangover if drinked without water.

Small img 20210101 104439

Posted 3 months ago by Jan Baštinec from Czech Republic with 93 ratings

Sweeeeeeeeet elixir of rum. I like it very good chill.

Small v%c3%bdst%c5%99i%c5%beeks

Posted 3 months ago by Jirka23689 (PREMIUM) from Czech Republic with 158 ratings

Sladký hnus. Nevím co napsat víc, ale je to proste hnusne sladké a lepkavé 😀

Ffffff

Posted 4 months ago by Khael from Czech Republic with 5 ratings

Sladký s chutí rozinek. Pití, kterým neurazíte ani dámskou návštěvu.

Ffffff

Posted 4 months ago by aldimop from Greece with 9 ratings

The sweetest one of the rums I have tasted. Easy to drink with very good flavor.

Small f94167204d84d557ee11bb52a65ed613

Posted 4 months ago by Vestty from Czech Republic with 37 ratings

I can't bring myself over the absolutely overwhelming sweetness. Like drinking syrup out of a bottle - my body just doesn't want it. Under all of that might be some good, but it is very well hidden. I guess it can be used in drinks, but I'd rather put some rum I like in there and then sweeten if needed. If it doesn't bring any new tastes I just don't see the point.