Posting your rating...
Legendario Elixir de Cuba 7-Year rum

Legendario Elixir de Cuba 7-Year

Cuba | Gold

6.4/10 (302 ratings)
Tasty, but not quite great

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
3
6
5
13
38
58
104
41
19
15

Rate Legendario Elixir de Cuba 7-Year

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


302 Legendario Elixir de Cuba 7-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by Johannes from Germany with 62 ratings

sweet, sweet the sweetest, nothing really more to say. ohhh it taste a like raisins

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by Longjohnsilver from Italy with 44 ratings

Válido ed a prezzi accettabili, decisamente consigliato

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by Secrow from Germany with 8 ratings

Women love this rum. It s a bit to sweet for rumaholics. Good sipper for parties.

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by mmooreh from Denmark with 9 ratings

One rhum (elexir) for many purposes.
Sweet rhum for beginners on the rocks or neat.
All lady’s favorite at my place
Also work for ice dessert (aka port wine substitute)

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by Kulda from Czech Republic with 6 ratings

Když otevřu lahev Legendaria, připadám si jako bych vstoupil do cukrárny své ženy. Velmi příjemné, ale nedá se to vydržet příliš dlouho.
A tak je to i s chutí. Nejdříve rozinky, někdy pak i trochu pomeranče. Když si ale chci připít se svou ženou, která Legendario miluje, s kostkou ledu je jeden panáček velmi dobrý.

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by MartinK from Slovakia with 45 ratings

Pijem len sladsie rumy, ale toto je prilis lepkavo sladke na bezne popijanie - jeden poharik a dost. V chuti citit slabucko alkohol, velmi vyrazne preraza chut hrozienok, ktore boli v tomto elixire macerovane. Pre zeny OK a mozno za nedelnajsim obedom ako dezert...

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by Jara from Czech Republic with 41 ratings

Very good for children, when you want them to learn how to drink alcohol. So sweet and sweet. :)

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by Jamcan69 from Canada with 13 ratings

A friend recommended this rum, but warned me that it's sweet. He was right... Too sweet for me.

Ffffff

Posted 2 years ago by valentine from Slovakia with 1 rating

Chuť po mede a hrozienkach. Skôr pre ženy. Príjemné prekvapenie. Vstupenka do sveta rumov.

Ffffff

Posted 2 years ago by shaacul from Czech Republic with 78 ratings

Legendario Elixir de Cuba má poměrně slušné hodnocení, tak jsem ho vyzkoušel. Naštěstí pouze jeden panák v restauraci. Tohle pití je v podstatě jen příšerně sladké, připadalo mě to jako bych namíchal salko a čistí líh.

Ffffff

Posted 2 years ago by Jijanek from Czech Republic with 10 ratings

When trying I didn’t expect such a good thing. Sweet taste is just a little too much. But excellent for slow sweet sipping when your mood or day is more bitter than you would like it to.