Posting your rating...
Legendario Elixir de Cuba 7-Year rum

Legendario Elixir de Cuba 7-Year

Cuba | Gold

6.6/10 (286 ratings)
Tasty, but not quite great

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
2
6
5
13
36
56
98
37
19
14

Rate Legendario Elixir de Cuba 7-Year

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


286 Legendario Elixir de Cuba 7-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

D41cbdee48eb0bb20dd9e80666d63d04.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted about 4 years ago by Michael Loggies from Netherlands with 51 ratings

Nice soft rum, taste is quite sweet and rum is a bit syrupy

81fa69f7d73a1df37f19699a1b19a413.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 1 year ago by valentine from Slovakia with 1 rating

Chuť po mede a hrozienkach. Skôr pre ženy. Príjemné prekvapenie. Vstupenka do sveta rumov.

B72fbba3f8bf5eb8a60da3122bfc1204.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 1 year ago by shaacul from Czech Republic with 78 ratings

Legendario Elixir de Cuba má poměrně slušné hodnocení, tak jsem ho vyzkoušel. Naštěstí pouze jeden panák v restauraci. Tohle pití je v podstatě jen příšerně sladké, připadalo mě to jako bych namíchal salko a čistí líh.

5e7e6e2badd86eaf4f913c242c5ac556.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted almost 2 years ago by Jijanek from Czech Republic with 10 ratings

When trying I didn’t expect such a good thing. Sweet taste is just a little too much. But excellent for slow sweet sipping when your mood or day is more bitter than you would like it to.

2fdfacca7fbcc6d3259993141eaf84db.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted almost 2 years ago by Mifr from Czech Republic with 7 ratings

This tastes very good, big on the sweet side, with nice honey flavour. Good sipping rum, and when you consider price, it is jewel!

39d363de0d630fb3f6a3c22092ca95b1.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted almost 2 years ago by skocan from Czech Republic with 22 ratings

Its very sweet elixir. Raisin and sugar are primary tastes. In fact there is that much of it u cant even feel anything else. Its like 6.5 rate for me.

825dd7335a098de80d47599890c5529a.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted almost 2 years ago by marekmikus (PREMIUM) from Czech Republic with 40 ratings

I do like sweet rums, but this is extreme, not preferred even good for the price

Fe16b8be70c9b5b92a5b4a9dac8a3680.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted almost 2 years ago by Dave from United States with 8 ratings

We visited Cuba this spring and could only bring 2 bottle of rum back. I bought a 7 year old Havana Club and one I had never head of called Legendario. I actually did not care for Havana Club but loved the Legendario. Very smooth and sweet almost like a liqueur - which I like! It only cost about $8 there but is much more expensive if imported from Canada. Wish I could buy a case from Cuba!

Fc5ffbb3a75a3b1084716f16b1caefdc.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted almost 2 years ago by Mattias from Sweden with 26 ratings

This one is a bit differential from the other cubans. As it has some surfar (or fruit) added it is sweet, bit it works out well. A fin final ro a rum testing.

61d6a98f9e99fd7eeb5385d8e702048c.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted almost 2 years ago by Rudolf from Czech Republic with 4 ratings

If you don’t mind sweet rums this one should satisfy most people. Not many flavors, but it does its thing for the price it costs.

8b743d8e231b54b0ecd07f46b18a9f34.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted about 2 years ago by Michal Pulák from Czech Republic with 40 ratings

Neuveritelne sladke. Nic pro me. Mozna na zmrzlinu