Posting your rating...
Ron Zacapa 30 Aniversario rum

Ron Zacapa 30 Aniversario

Guatemala | Aged

9.3/10 (48 ratings)
Truly a fantastic choice

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
2
3
21
22

Rate Ron Zacapa 30 Aniversario

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


48 Ron Zacapa 30 Aniversario ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

3be4c509aa364a5b8ed11af3c4b345ba.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 3 years ago by Martin Grönvall from Denmark with 115 ratings

Et fantastisk møde!
Super lækker fyldig og sødlig duft.
Samgen, lidt bedre / lidt mere end af den samme gl. lillebror 25 års.

Yderst behalig!

1f9109b9771787b73b081faa02d00535.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted almost 4 years ago by HawsepiperMaster from United States with 16 ratings

This sophisticated latina is always my final purchase when I return from Latin America. This is my personal gold standard for rum for the last 7 years. I will not bore you with flowery poetic words, but if I could sum everything I love in a spirit, this is it!

B4efe400d1b2f6f17ac122646b72915d.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted almost 4 years ago by Makhao from Thailand with 15 ratings

After trying this one I understand, why so many others rated this rum with 9 or 10. An excellent rum for a special evening with special friends. Imho a little too much of almond to get a ten, but really nice stuff.

765d463d24808816e2ba832885f5695f.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 4 years ago by Kieron wood (PREMIUM) from United Kingdom with 390 ratings

This is up there as an excellent rum however does not have the depth of El dorado so will never be the top rum

Ff55d73df60a8643ae62b1a3c0f09fb5.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted about 5 years ago by Nolan Rux from Denmark with 4 ratings

Amber color and a taste that it completely out of this world. The best rum I have ever tasted, period.

80be7e9723e9073a50ab23f7ec9ae43d.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 5 years ago by Carl Saxmark from Sweden with 115 ratings

A Zacapa that is better then the XO.. This one is more intense and darker then it´s little brother the XO.. The XO is perfect.. But this one is better..

02997f5eca80a79df228a291c1e459bb.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 5 years ago by Brian from Denmark with 9 ratings

One of the best Rom i ever has tasted. Top 3 in my Rom bar.
A must to tast.

A9c47d61aa1787fdc98b77706ace262d.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 5 years ago by Andreas Woelk from Germany with 65 ratings

Habe 2 Flaschen verschiedener Abfüllungen zu hause. Piratenrum :-) So wie ein rum sein soll. Vollmundig. Charaktervoll

B6655812d031325473e5840d32fea7a2.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 21 days ago by Fishyjoe from United States with 5 ratings

No words can explain how much I enjoyed this rum. A gentleman I did some work for offered me a little of this and man was it delicious. Price wise this is way out of my range but if I had the disposable income I would live off this stuff! With notes of vanilla, coffee, toffee, dried fruits, tobacco, and hazelnut my mouth waters just thinking about it.

0b441dd47f79396ea37500b0253f7198.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 3 months ago by Adrian Adame (PREMIUM) from Czech Republic with 233 ratings

- ve vůni jasný rukopis Zacapy, slaďoučká vanilka s mandlovou čokoládou a ovoce
- v chuti sladká, jemná, karamel, zprvu hořká čokoláda která přechází v závěru v hutnou mléčnou čokoládu typu Lindt, booože to je dobrota...
úplně se rozplývá v ústech, výborný moučník. Zacapa opět nezklamala

0a06562bef165334e80346fd1659b0a0.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 3 months ago by Holle525 from Germany with 30 ratings

Nice sipping rum but unfortunately sugared. This is it.