Posting your rating...
Ron Zacapa 30 Aniversario rum

Ron Zacapa 30 Aniversario

Guatemala | Aged

9.3/10 (47 ratings)
Truly a fantastic choice

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
3
21
22

Rate Ron Zacapa 30 Aniversario

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


47 Ron Zacapa 30 Aniversario ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by HawsepiperMaster from United States with 16 ratings

This sophisticated latina is always my final purchase when I return from Latin America. This is my personal gold standard for rum for the last 7 years. I will not bore you with flowery poetic words, but if I could sum everything I love in a spirit, this is it!

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Makhao from Thailand with 15 ratings

After trying this one I understand, why so many others rated this rum with 9 or 10. An excellent rum for a special evening with special friends. Imho a little too much of almond to get a ten, but really nice stuff.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Kieron wood (PREMIUM) from United Kingdom with 434 ratings

This is up there as an excellent rum however does not have the depth of El dorado so will never be the top rum

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Nolan Rux from Denmark with 4 ratings

Amber color and a taste that it completely out of this world. The best rum I have ever tasted, period.

Ffffff

Posted almost 6 years ago by Carl Saxmark from Sweden with 115 ratings

A Zacapa that is better then the XO.. This one is more intense and darker then it´s little brother the XO.. The XO is perfect.. But this one is better..

Ffffff

Posted almost 6 years ago by Brian from Denmark with 9 ratings

One of the best Rom i ever has tasted. Top 3 in my Rom bar.
A must to tast.

Ffffff

Posted 6 years ago by Andreas Woelk from Germany with 65 ratings

Habe 2 Flaschen verschiedener Abfüllungen zu hause. Piratenrum :-) So wie ein rum sein soll. Vollmundig. Charaktervoll

Ffffff

Posted 5 months ago by Fishyjoe from United States with 5 ratings

No words can explain how much I enjoyed this rum. A gentleman I did some work for offered me a little of this and man was it delicious. Price wise this is way out of my range but if I had the disposable income I would live off this stuff! With notes of vanilla, coffee, toffee, dried fruits, tobacco, and hazelnut my mouth waters just thinking about it.

Ffffff

Posted 7 months ago by Adrian Adame (PREMIUM) from Czech Republic with 302 ratings

- ve vůni jasný rukopis Zacapy, slaďoučká vanilka s mandlovou čokoládou a ovoce
- v chuti sladká, jemná, karamel, zprvu hořká čokoláda která přechází v závěru v hutnou mléčnou čokoládu typu Lindt, booože to je dobrota...
úplně se rozplývá v ústech, výborný moučník. Zacapa opět nezklamala

Ffffff

Posted 10 months ago by Ed O'Herlihy from Canada with 7 ratings

Nothing more to be said that hasn't already been said a million times about this legendary bottle. My title sums it up.

This is a very very VERY good rum. One of my top 3 all time I have been able to enjoy. Don't hesitate to try it should the chance ever present itself!

In depth review not needed. Just drink it. Cannot be put into words accurately.