Posting your rating...
Brinley Gold Shipwreck Spiced rum

Brinley Gold Shipwreck Spiced

Saint Kitts And Nevis | Spiced

7.4/10(79 ratings)
Recommendable to most

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
3
1
1
11
19
30
11
3

Rate Brinley Gold Shipwreck Spiced

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

79 Brinley Gold Shipwreck Spiced ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted almost 6 years ago by Thomas Nørlund Nielsen from Denmark with 9 ratings

Rigtig god spiced rom til ca. 200 kr. Smag af vanille og karamel.

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by Tim from United States with 11 ratings

I was really surprised by this rum. I occasionally buy something ive never tried before, but shipwreck has made its way into my regular rotation. Great caramel flavor, but not overpowering. I definitely recommend you try it.

Ffffff

Posted 8 years ago by Scott T from United States with 122 ratings

If more people tried this rum Captain Morgan would be out of business.

Genuine spices and flavors - as is the case with the entire Brinley's line, all of which I highly recommend. Rich, thick mouthfeel. Very drinkable on its own but excellent in mixed drinks too.

Ffffff

Posted 6 months ago by steveinny from United States with 36 ratings

I am a sipper, neat always. This Brinley Gold Shipwreck is fantastic. The spice element is done in an understated way yet it's there on the tongue every sip. It accents the rums flavor wonderfully.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by synchtw from United States with 14 ratings

A nice, smooth taste without any overpowering touches. Something I could see becoming a nice standby.

Ffffff

Posted 2 years ago by iChomps from United States with 2 ratings

If i spend my money on something i want to enjoy it. This is worth my my hard earned cash.

Ffffff

Posted 2 years ago by Jesse Mora from United States with 14 ratings

A true spiced rum. Tastes of hints of coconut, vanilla, and nutmeg. I’m glad I found this one, I highly recommend over most rums in this price range

Ffffff

Posted 3 years ago by Rodney from Albania with 24 ratings

Not bad for a spiced rum. Was told it was one of the best spiced rums

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Falcon91Wolvrn03 (PREMIUM) from United States with 466 ratings

My favorite rums are aged rums, but this is one of the best spiced rums I've tried. I even prefer this to the Kraken Black Spiced Rum, which is another one of my favorite spiced rums.

Has a nice sweet flavor, typical of Brinley Gold rums, which also smells and tastes of caramel, vanilla, molasses, and spice! Perhaps a bit weak at 36%abv, but tasty for a spiced rum nonetheless.

Ffffff

Posted 10 days ago by Agrumm from United States with 6 ratings

This is the perfect spiced rum balanced and smooth perfect on rocks and in mixed drinks.

Ffffff

Posted 1 month ago by Scott Nowicki from United States with 11 ratings

Arrived at the Airbnb to find a full assortment of Brinley Gold for our enjoyment... Really this is why I love this rum. Sure it’s a spiced, flavored candy rum. But I think of it not as a sipping rum but instead a delicious rum cocktail. For spiced rum, it’s a tasty one and a nice digestif.