Posting your rating...
Wicked Dolphin Florida Spiced rum
Wicked Dolphin Florida Spiced rum

Wicked Dolphin Florida Spiced

United States | Light

Wicked Dolphin Florida Spiced rum, a blend of their Silver Reserve and an aged rum that’s flavored with natural spices, vanilla, and Florida orange peels. It’s sweetened with local honey and bottled at 80 proof.

via American Rum Report

7.1/10 (10 ratings)
Recommendable to most

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
3
2
2
2

Rate Wicked Dolphin Florida Spiced

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


10 Wicked Dolphin Florida Spiced ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

88df98474b840443cb43af4c65e09e5d.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted about 5 years ago by Strowell1 from United States with 7 ratings

The silver is great for cocktails especially for mojitos, each new batch is more well rounded than previous. Definitely a label on its way up

E506df845217110307caed9e10b98b3f.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 5 years ago by JE Tressler from United States with 18 ratings

this gold metal local rum is very enjoyable on the rocks.

73f2a0cab11f5d18c4bd8d2e23e5ac17.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted almost 5 years ago by Jannino from United States with 23 ratings

Took a tour of their distillery while on vacation in Cape Coral. I enjoyed this rum straight up or mixed with ginger ale

5d73f4ee3f4961a2a928263e415defbd.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted about 5 years ago by IEll from United States with 2 ratings

Found this gem on a trip to Florida. Great free tour even better Rum. The Spiced was so tasty. It tasted like Florida it had a nice finish with a great citrus end. Perfect Cuba Libre. Spiced even better liked this with 2 cubes and splash of lime, very tasty. What other Silver is this good. Coconut my daughter loved this natural not artificial or too sweet. Looking forward to see what's next.

670126a4ae4dc8e8c2ae790deb9b00a4.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted almost 4 years ago by Kim from United States with 10 ratings

Love the true Florida taste. Reminds me of Sultry Summers and Tropical fun. Orange, Citrus! Yum

C9ab43125fb937a4a07bf89d0f0d43ca.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted about 6 years ago by Chris from United States with 21 ratings

I'm biased with this particular brand. Created in my home town. Great for mixing won a gold medal in Miami last year.

B250cbbfa27e653c43e4cb2f3395c99a.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 4 months ago by Robert from United States with 55 ratings

Distinct orange aroma and flavor. Good for a mixer but I don't enjoy it neat.

50a39355eb21c5f19721c18d2629fdc5.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 1 year ago by Falcon91Wolvrn03 (PREMIUM) from United States with 435 ratings

This is a decent spice rum, with notes of Orange, spice, and cinnamon.

Well above average for a spice rum, but I still prefer others like the Koloa Spice, and the Kraken Spiced.

520f683d062fc32554b860a5fa3ea52c.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted almost 2 years ago by Card from United States with 62 ratings

I didn’t get much from nose. Maybe light caramel but mostly subtle alcohol. To get flavor I had to sip neat. Even ice diluted any flavor. Had with coke and didn’t get much enhancement. Subtle unremarkable sweetness with little bite.

C58ff00b4e333c72a55a9a40561826cf.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 2 years ago by Roger Averill from United States with 31 ratings

This Florida Boutique Rum Distillery makes a solid silver rum which they pack with a wonderful blend of all natural citrus and assorted spices! Good straight up where the cinnamon balances very well with the citrus notes! Also, great for mixing!