Posting your rating...
VooDoo Spiced rum

VooDoo Spiced

Virgin Islands, U.S. | Spiced

5.3/10
7 ratings
Easily consumable in a bind

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
1
3
1
1

Rate VooDoo Spiced

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

7 VooDoo Spiced ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Small img 20210101 104439

Posted 9 months ago by Jan Baštinec from Czech Republic with 93 ratings

Rum with spicy aroma and taste. It is sweet, but with spicies in taste is good.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by je_farley from United States with 107 ratings

This is not a rum I would have purchased based on other reviews and comments but my wife liked the packaging, label and bottle, plus it was cheap. This was a mistake, pretty tough on the nose and tongue.

Mixed it is strange, burns a bit but then has a moment when it has a bit of funk and spice but then get real sickly sweet. Have not blended this and probably will not waste my time. Not sure where this would be a useable rum, afraid I have had my last drink of this as I make my wife finish the bottle.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by JC Denton from United States with 6 ratings

The rum is pretty light in taste, alcohol content and look. It is a bit too sweet but not bad. It looks and pours well blended and smooth. Tasted best as a mixer with Dr. Pepper. In fact, I would say this is just an alcoholic Dr. Pepper.

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Stabby from Canada with 68 ratings

Frankly, only had this because the label. Watered down, nothing to really say.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Sefikhugo from Czech Republic with 39 ratings

Nasládlej rum, lahůdka, kterou nemají všude. Já jí ale vyhledávám, v Mártyho Frcích v Praze o tom vědí své.

Ffffff

Posted over 7 years ago by Skeelos from United States with 28 ratings

Was served this because my mainstay wasn't available...nothing fantastic, light flavor and light on the effect as well.

Ffffff

Posted 8 years ago by Skulman from United States with 117 ratings

Another Sppiced rum