Posting your rating...
Vizcaya VXOP 21 rum

Vizcaya VXOP 21

Dominican Republic | Aged

Vizcaya VXOP rum is produced from sugar cane that is distilled in small batches then aged for between 18 and 21 years in bourbon casks.

The Oliver & Oliver distillery that produces Vizcaya VXOP rum was founded by Oliver Juanillo in the 1800s. It originally operated in Cuba, but in the 1959 revolution moved to the current Dominican Republic location.

7.8/10
146 ratings
Recommendable to most

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
1
4
7
39
50
33
11

Rate Vizcaya VXOP 21

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

146 Vizcaya VXOP 21 ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Barry de Mooij from Netherlands with 11 ratings

Nice rum but mot wat you expect. Still good to drink

Ffffff

Posted almost 7 years ago by A.Greenleaf from United States with 51 ratings

This is the rum I hold others to. I love this rum, I drive over an hour and a half to get my bottles. This was my first aged rum and i haven't looked back.

Ffffff

Posted almost 7 years ago by JE Tressler from United States with 18 ratings

This delicious rum is great. Aroma, color and taste are all what you would expect in a top shelf sipping rum. I highly recommend adding this rum to your premium collection.

Be cool,
jt

“Mon amie laissez le bon temps rouler!”



Ffffff

Posted 7 years ago by Felipe P from United States with 70 ratings

This is what old Cuban rum is. A modern standard for top shelf.

Ffffff

Posted over 8 years ago by Skulman from United States with 117 ratings

Everyone swears by this stuff, but I think its a little bitter to me. Not a bad rum at all, just not something i like.

Ffffff

Posted over 8 years ago by Sly from Canada with 44 ratings

Nice bottle to own and not to expensive

Ffffff

Posted over 8 years ago by Nick from United States with 54 ratings

A very good bottle. Definitely in my top 5 or 6.